PIN Teams - April 7, 2025

Operating Group

1.Co-Chair - Rob Day County/BECN/last PIN

2.Co-Chair-Peter Dounoukos A&H, last PIN

3. Nancy Allanson Last PIN, TH Chamber, Chair Community Engagement & Consumer

Initiatives Team

4.Andrew Wallen PH EcDev

5. Matt Walsh6. Jennifer Stafrace7. Cramahe Business Owner8. Business Owner Port Hope

7.TJ Flynn County – Chair Business Support & Data Collection Team

8.Shayna Tinson County Communications Dept.9.Kevin Ward Northumberland Central Chamber

10.Darla Price Northumberland Manufactures Association

11. Payton Bishop Student

12.Ben Hagerman Brighton EcDev

13. Morgan McMillan County Staff – Admin/meeting notes

Business Support & Data Collection Team

1.Chair – TJ Flynn County

2.Daniel Vancampen Cobourg EcDev

3.Darla Price Northumberland Manufacturers Association

4.Bryan Mackinnon5.Lisa PedersenBusiness owner Brighton

6.Cheryl Carty PH HBIA
7.Trissia Mellor OAFVC
8.Kira Mees TH EcDev
9.Keagan Philion Student

10. Matt Stergios County Staff - Admin/meeting notes

Community Engagement & Consumer Initiatives Team

1.Chair – Nancy Allanson Trent Hills Chamber

2.Carleigh Hunter Cobourg DBIA

3.Adrianne Towns Business Owner TH

4.Dominique Sayers

5.Mark Rockburn

Business Owner Cobourg

COGECO Cobourg, last PIN

6.Victoria Heffernan Cramahe Township - Planning & Development

7.Student TBD

8. Morgan McMillan County Staff – Admin/meeting notes

9.Brenda Whitehead10.Diane MurenbeeldPH ChamberCounty Tourism

11. Lynda Kay Community Member